11 Days to Meet Next Goal? More than Possible!

This song has spoken to me this week.
“I know mountains can move
I’ve seen what You can do
In my weakness
So my heart will believe

If I wait I will see

My God doing, what only He can do” -Mark Schultz, “All Things Possible”
It’s so true…I witnessed funding miracles in our son’s adoption and in our daughter’s adoption…I know that our remaining hosting fee of $1600 or so is not a big deal for our God. Praying & trusting that God will move hearts to help us with the remaining costs.  On November 1st, we have to pay our next fee and we are currently lacking $525.  Who is willing to step forward and help us with this fee so we can move on to raising our final installment for November 15th?  http://www.youcaring.com/fundraiser_details?fundraiser_id=7020&url=brandtfamilyhostingorphansWe are thanking God in advance for how He is going to provide what we lack so we can bring  host kids home for Christmas with us (and hopefully with possibility of adoption).
This week we wrote our letter which will be given (translated) to the children we’re hosting.  We included a just-for-fun photo of Colin & Dara at last weekend’s Halloween party at the zoo.  Hope they have a sense of humor and think it’s funny!
Heather
Leave a Reply

