Young Living Essential Oils Kits $10 Off Through August 31, 2015

I’m so thrilled with the new premium starter kit from Young Living!  If you order it through me by end of August, you receive $10 off the regular cost.  You also will receive stellar support from me, the Heart & Might Team & my extended Young Living family.  We have discussion groups & classes on facebook and other online venues as well as mentoring calls.  I’ll gift you with a welcome starter kit and be your first line of support as you start using Young Living Essential Oils to support your health & wellness!  Check out my facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/heartandmightwellness & feel free to message me there with any questions.  To get started with your starter kit & the Heart & Might Wellness Team:  Purchase YL Oils Kit

WEB-PSK-OPTIONS-on-sale-Aug31

Leave a Reply

